Participate in the project

Participation is above all an exchange, a collaboration, a journey towards a common objective.

If you feel concerned by the values that Flores de Vida promotes, then come and share with us the daily life of the project, both in terms of the work and maintenance of the place, as well as the sharing of everything that makes life in Flores de Vida (yoga, singing, dancing, music, meditation, etc.).

There are different ways to participate. If you want to participate even more actively in the adventure, welcome to you. If you have skills that you want to value, there’s room for you to express yourself. If no other options are indicated, contact us via our form if necessary. You can participate…

Participate on the land

Skills that are very useful on the land: * eco-construction * permaculture * agricultural work (pruning, maintenance, etc.) * vegetable garden management * mechanics/electricity/plumbing/handiwork * irrigation system management * photo/video
There is always a way to make yourself useful, even without special skills.

If you have never been here before, the best way to discover Flores de Vida is to participate in a two week activity session. It is unlikely that it will be possible to welcome you outside the organized activities, but you can always take your chances and see the information at the bottom of this page.

NB: if you have already come, you are at home in Flores de Vida and you can come outside the organised activities, but you must first make sure that it is possible to welcome you at a given time.

A great adventure

A short or long stay in Flores de Vida can be a great adventure and your habits may well be challenged. It is an invitation to a simple life, close to nature, a place to really find yourself. Have you visited the page Life in Flores de Vida?

Participate remotely, from home

Skills that are very useful on the administrative side: * administrative management * association management * accounting * maintenance/design of the website * French/Spanish or French/English translations.

Provide financial support for the project

You can support the project either by a one-time donation, a monthly transfer, a major donation or a small donation, it is according to your possibilities.

Any participation is welcome, regardless of the amount. Small streams make big rivers.

Every year we organise a big celebration, the Fiesta Cruda, so that all the actors of the project can meet, share, exchange. All the actors will be invited for free.

NB: the actors of the project are as much the people who participate financially as those who come to lend a hand on the field and participate in the workcamps (where you are of course welcome).

Of course, we have plenty of gifts planned to thank you for your participation. Feel free to spread the link around you and on social networks and talk about Flores de Vida.

Spread the project around you

Talking about Flores de Vida and EVE around you is already a great help. The more the project is known, the more support it will receive. And it is the snowball that grows and grows.

Talk to your friends and family, publish posts, articles and videos on social networks, to your contacts… everything is good for the family to grow.

Order Flores de Vida products

Consuming Flores de Vida products is an excellent way to support the project and to do you good at the same time, because they are really products of the highest quality, more organic than Bio.

Olives, almonds, olive oil and other 100% natural products.

Become permanent

If you want to be 100% involved in the project, it is possible too. There is room for several people to live on the land and we could be 10 or 15 permanents (this is an integral part of the project). My dream is that the place will be managed and animated by a joyful and dynamic team, composed of people on the path to regeneration. You can imagine the impact for people who will come for an internship (or a longer or shorter stay) of being welcomed by an entire team already on the way and who can testify by example.

For the moment, there is a 28 m² yurt available (even 2 yurts) and several caravans. In general everything is possible. Over time we will be able to build small houses so that each inhabitant has a pleasant space to live in.

If the idea of living in Flores de Vida (and participating in the evolution of the project) thrills you, don’t hesitate to contact us and we will see together what is possible.

Coming outside the organized activities

If you have never been to Flores de Vida before, it is rarely possible to come and help out outside the organized periods, but you can try your luck (you’ll never know). There are times when you need more hands and your request can be really welcome if it comes at that time.

NB: Receiving new people requires availability, because there are many details to know in order to live on a daily basis (the organization of the place and the food, the tasks to be accomplished, where to find the tools, etc.) and it takes a certain amount of time to get your bearings and be autonomous.

Do you want to discover Flores de Vida?

See all the possibilities to discover Flores de Vida.

And to know a little more about it, see:
* Ongoing projects
* The testimonies
* The actors of the project

Last modification: Thursday June 13th 2019 ∼ 11:03 am

Participer au projet

Différentes manières de participer

Si tu as envie de participer encore plus activement à l’aventure, bienvenue à toi. Si tu as des compétences que tu souhaites valoriser, il y a de la place pour que tu puisses t’exprimer.

Tu peux participer :

Tous ces points sont développés ci-dessous.

Donner et recevoir

Participer est avant tout un échange, une collaboration, un cheminement vers un objectif commun.

Si tu te sens concerné(e) par les valeurs que véhicule Flores de Vida, alors viens partager avec nous le quotidien du projet, tant au niveau des travaux et de la maintenance du lieu, que du partage de tout ce qui fait la vie à Flores de Vida (yoga, chant, danse, musique, méditation…).

Participer sur le terrain

Les compétences qui sont très utiles sur le terrain : – éco-construction – permaculture – travaux agricoles (taille, entretien…) – gestion du potager – mécanique/électricité/plomberie/bricolage … – gestion du  système d’irrigation – photo/vidéo … NB : il y a toujours moyen de se rendre utile, même sans compétence particulière. Voir le menu pour plus de détails sur les différentes possibilités de séjour.

Si tu n’es encore jamais venu(e), la meilleure manière de découvrir Flores de Vida, est de participer à une Sessions d’Activités de 2 semaines. Toutes les infos ici : Les Sessions d’Activités

NB : si tu es déjà venu(e), tu es chez toi à Flores de Vida, et tu peux venir en dehors des activités organisées, en t’assurant toutefois au préalable qu’il est possible de t’accueillir à une période donnée.

NB(2) : si tu n’es encore jamais venu(e), il est peu probable qu’il soit possible de t’accueillir en dehors des activités organisées … mais tu peux toujours tenter ta chance (voir : Venir en dehors des activités organisées, tout en bas de cette page)

Une grande aventure

Un séjour court ou long à Flores de Vida peut être une grande aventure, et tes habitudes pourraient bien être remises en question. C’est une invitation à une vie simple, proche de la nature, un lieu pour te retrouver véritablement. NB: As-tu visité la page :  La vie à Flores de Vida ?

Participer à distance, depuis chez toi

Les compétences qui sont très utiles, côté « administratif » : – gestion administrative – gestion d’association – comptabilité – maintenance/design de site web – traductions Français/Espagnol ou Français/Anglais

Soutenir financièrement le projet

Tu peux soutenir le projet soit par un don ponctuel, soit par un virement mensuel, par un don important, ou par un petit don, c’est selon tes possibilités.

Toute participation est la bienvenue, quel que soit son montant … les petits ruisseaux font les grandes rivières.

Nous organisons chaque année une grande fête, la Fiesta Cruda, pour que tous les acteurs du projet puissent se retrouver, partager, échanger, et tous les acteurs y seront invités gratuitement !

NB : les acteurs du projet sont autant les personnes qui participent financièrement, que celles qui viennent prêter main forte sur le terrain et participer aux chantiers (où tu es bien entendu bienvenue).

Bien entendu, nous avons prévu plein de cadeaux pour te remercier de ta participation !

Tous les détails ici : Soutenir Flores de Vida et le projet EVE N’hésite pas à diffuser le lien autour de toi et sur les réseaux sociaux … et à parler de Flores de Vida.

Diffuser le projet autour de toi

Parler de Flores de Vida et de E.V.E autour de toi est déjà une aide précieuse. Plus le projet sera connu, et plus il va recevoir de soutien, et c’est la boule de neige qui grossit, grossit …

Parles-en à tes proches, diffuse les posts, les articles et les vidéos sur les réseaux sociaux, à tes contacts … tout est bon pour que la famille prenne de l’ampleur.

Commander des produits Flores de Vida

Consommer les produits Flores de Vida est un excellent moyen de soutenir le projet… et de te faire du bien en même temps, car ce sont vraiment des produits de la meilleure qualité qui soit, plus bio que bio.

Olives, amandes, huile d’olive, et autres produits …  100% naturel Toutes les infos ici : Olives et Amandes Flores de Vida … la Nature 100%

Devenir permanent

Si tu souhaites t’investir à 100% dans le projet, c’est également possible. Il y a de la place pour que plusieurs personnes puissent vivre sur le lieu, et nous pourrions être 10 ou 15 permanents (cela fait d’ailleurs partie intégrante du projet). Mon rêve, c’est que le lieu soit géré et animé par une équipe joyeuse et dynamique, composée de personne sur le chemin de la régénération. Tu imagines l’impact, pour les personnes qui viendront en stage (ou en séjour plus ou moins long), d’être accueillies par toute une équipe déjà en chemin, et qui peut témoigner par l’exemple … ?

Pour le moment, il y notamment une yourte de 28 m² qui est disponible (voire même 2 yourtes), plusieurs caravanes … et puis tout est possible. Avec le temps nous pourrons construire de petites habitations pour que chaque habitant ait un espace agréable à vivre.

Si l’idée de vivre à Flores de Vida (et de participer à l’évolution du projet) te fait vibrer, n’hésite pas à nous contacter, et nous verrons ensemble ce qui est possible.

Venir en dehors des activités organisées

Si tu n’es jamais venu(e) à Flores de Vida venir donner un coup de main, en dehors des périodes organisées, est rarement possible … mais tu peux tenter ta chance (sait-on jamais?). Il y a par moment besoin de plus de bras, et ta demande peut être réellement bienvenue si elle arrive à ce moment-là.

NB : recevoir de nouvelles personnes demande de la disponibilité, car il y a quantité de détails à connaître pour vivre au quotidien (l’organisation du lieu et la nourriture, les tâches à accomplir, où trouver les outils…) et que cela prend un certain temps pour avoir ses repères et être autonome.

Envie de Découvrir Flores de Vida?

Toutes les possibilités sont sur cette page : Découvrir Flores de Vida

Et pour en savoir un peu plus:

Les projets en cours

Témoignages

Les acteurs du projet

Dernière modification : samedi 6 avril 2019 ∼ 17:42