The protagonists

There are a lot of people that have already taken part in the creation, maintaining and growing of Flores de Vida. On this page we present you the main characters and name some of the uncounted helpers and supports as a gesture of gratitude.

The following lists are in constant growing. As we implement this idea only now, eight years after the start of the project, these lists are missing a lot of characters. If you see yourself belonging to one of the groups below and want to be mentioned, register respectively log in and tell us your connection and relation to Flores de Vida in your user profile.

Founder and permanents

Beside the founder Nat’, you will find here the people who decide to settle down too at Flores de Vida:

    So far there are none.

Hermanitas and Hermanitos

These are in general people who came for a session in the first place but stayed longer or returned afterwards. They feel connected and responsible for the place and project by giving their energy and mood and love beyond the agreed exchange and haven taken care in an impressive way. They are part of the Flores de Vida family but not living at the place permanently.

Session, seminar or workshop participants and donators

The people who have given their manpower by taken part in at least one session or participated in a seminar or workshop and/or donate money or other stuff to support Flores de Vida.

Donators:
    So far there are none.

Friends, acquaintances, neighbours, local farmers

And we thank all the people that are connected or associated in other ways with the concept and project. There are a lot of people who support the Flores de Vida way of life in many different ways, for example the ones living near by and allow us to benefit from their abundance of fruits.

Technical support

This web site is made with WordPress, a free content management system that allows everybody to set up a online presence like this one. WordPress is not a direct contributor to Flores de Vida but we use it to spread and share our ideas and information easily and without further costs. And the concept that people from all over the world contribute voluntary to a project that is free available to the whole world and intends to help everybody to express yourself fits to our way. At the same occasion we want to thank the developers of the additional plugins that allow to extend the functionality and usability of our web page, especially Events Made Easy.

 
Last modification: Monday October 1st 2018 ∼ 5:13 pm

Les acteurs

Il y a beaucoup de gens qui ont déjà pris part à la création, au maintien et à la croissance de Flores de Vida. Sur cette page, nous vous présentons les personnages principaux et nommons quelques uns des aides et supports innombrables en guise de remerciement.

Les listes suivantes ne cessent de s’allonger. Comme nous ne faisons que mettre en œuvre cette idée, huit ans après le début du projet, il manque de nombreux personnages dans ces listes. Si tu te vois appartenir à l’un des groupes et que tu souhaites être listé ici, inscris-toi ou connecte-toi et indique-nous ton lien avec Flores de Vida dans ton profil d’utilisateur.

Fondateur et permanents

A côté du fondateur Nat’, tu trouves ici les personnes qui ont décidé de s’installer à Flores de Vida :

    Jusqu'à présent, il n'y en a pas.

Hermanitas et Hermanitos

Il s’agit en général de personnes qui sont venues pour une session en premier lieu, mais qui sont restées plus longtemps ou qui sont revenues par la suite. Ils se sentent connectés et responsables du lieu et du projet en donnant leur énergie, leur humeur et leur amour au-delà de l’échange convenu et ont pris soin d’une manière impressionnante. Ils font partie de la famille Flores de Vida, mais ne vivent pas sur place de façon permanente.

Participants aux sessions, stages ou ateliers et donateurs

Les personnes qui ont donné leur main d’œuvre en participant à au moins une session ou en participant à un stage ou à un atelier et/ou en donnant de l’argent ou d’autres choses pour soutenir Flores de Vida.

Donators:
    Jusqu'à présent, il n'y en a pas.

Amis, connaissances, voisins, agriculteurs locaux

Et nous remercions toutes les personnes qui sont liées ou associées d’une autre manière au concept et au projet. Il y a beaucoup de gens qui soutiennent le mode de vie de Flores de Vida de différentes manières, par exemple ceux qui vivent à proximité et qui nous permettent de profiter de leur abondance de fruits.

Support technique

Ce site web est réalisé avec WordPress, un système de gestion de contenu gratuit qui permet à tout le monde de mettre en place une présence en ligne comme celle-ci. WordPress n’est pas un contributeur direct pour Flores de Vida, mais nous l’utilisons pour diffuser et partager nos idées et informations facilement et sans frais supplémentaires. Et le concept que les gens du monde entier contribuent volontairement à un projet qui est disponible gratuitement pour le monde entier et qui a l’intention d’aider tout le monde à s’exprimer correspond à notre façon de faire. En même temps, nous voulons remercier les développeurs des plugins supplémentaires qui permettent d’étendre les fonctionnalités et la convivialité de notre page web, en particulier Events Made Easy.

 
Dernière modification : lundi 25 juin 2018 ∼ 08:58