Fiesta Cruda FC-2016

From Saturday 6th August to Monday 8th August 2016 ICAL

The upcoming eighth of August we will celebrate the first eight years of Flores de Vida, an adventure that began the 8/8/2008. That day we arrived for installing the first yurt and started the first arrangements.

cercle-musique

We have been about ten friends, particularly practitioners of Kundalini yoga. There was nothing on the terrain except olive and almond trees. There wasn’t any construction, no water, no electricity.

Eight years later we can be happy of what has been realized. There is still a lot to do, for sure, but the basics for living are set in place.

We propose three days of encountering, for celebration this eighth birthday. Three days of socializing and exchange about life, global health and permaculture. Three days free in what we will encounter and get to know, share our knowledge and capacities.

If you are in the mood to share a technique or knowledge that you handle well, you will have the chance to offer a workshop. If you are playing an instrument, bring it along too. If you wish to discover Flores de Vida, it would be also the right moment. There will be a guided tour of the place on Saturday afternoon.

The project of an raw vegan community (with tendency to distinct fruit eating) is more present than ever. If your dream is to live in the nature, to nourish yourself by fruits and raw vegetables and to create a joyful daily routine of experimentation and sharing, there might be a place for you at Flores de Vida. If you are interested in permaculture, gardening, eco-construction, yoga, dance, physical exercising, meditation, we can get to know each other and explore the field of possibilities. These three days will be the perfect moment to start to get to know each other … and more if congenial.

Practical details:

  • Beginning of the party: Saturday 6 august 2016 about 11 am
  • End of the party: Monday 8 august 2016 about 5 pm
  • Autonomous lodging: you are invited to come with all you need to sleep (sleeping bag, tent, mattresses, caravan, …). There is place for tents, caravans and camping cars.
  • Food: as it is the habit at Flores de Vida, the suggestion is to nourish ourselves only with fruits and vegetables. For this reason try to bring along (ecological) fruits and vegetables that you will need for those three days. Even more to share with those who can’t carry enough. There will be also some food right here, but if we are a lot of people, it won’t be enough for everybody.

Please come with:
– Your music instrument if you play one,
– the will to share,
– your nicest smile

Please come without: alcohol, tobacco, drugs, bread, cookies, cooked food, meat, diary products, salt, sugar and also without pets like dogs and cats.

You can register by filling the form:
[php snippet=8]

 
Last modification: Monday September 18th 2017 ∼ 7:30 am

Fiesta Cruda FC-2016

du samedi 6 août au lundi 8 août 2016 ICAL

Le huit août prochain nous célébrerons les huit ans de FdV, une aventure qui a débuté le 8/8/2008. Ce jour-là nous somme arrivés pour installer la première yourte et commencer les premiers aménagements.

Nous te proposons trois jours de rencontres pour fêter ce huitième anniversaire, trois jours de rencontres et d’échanges autour de la vie, la santé globale et la permaculture.

cercle-musique

Nous étions une dizaine d’amis, essentiellement des pratiquants de Kundalini yoga. Il n’y avait rien sur le terrain, à part les oliviers et les amandiers. Il n’y avait aucune construction, pas d’eau, pas d’électricité…
Huit ans plus tard nous pouvons être heureux de ce qui a été réalisé. Il reste encore beaucoup à faire, certes, mais une base de vie est en place.

Trois jours libres au cours desquels nous pourrons nous rencontrer et nous connaître, et partager nos connaissances et capacités. Si tu as envie de partager une technique ou une connaissance que tu maîtrises, tu auras la possibilité de proposer librement un atelier. Si tu souhaites découvrir FdV, c’est également le bon moment. Il y aura une visite guidée du lieu le samedi après-midi.

Le projet d’un collectif crudi-vegan (à tendance nettement frugivore…) est plus que jamais d’actualité. Si ton rêve est de vivre dans la nature, de te nourrir de fruits et légumes crus, et de créer un quotidien joyeux d’expérimentation et de partage, il y a peut-être une place pour toi à FdV. Si tu es intéressé par la permaculture, le jardinage, l’éco construction, le yoga, la danse, les pratiques corporelles, la méditation…, nous pouvons nous rencontrer et explorer le champ des possibles. Ces trois jours sont le moment parfait commencer à nous connaître… et plus si affinités.

Détails pratiques :
début de la fiesta le samedi 6 août 2016, vers 11 heures
fin de la fiesta le lundi 8 août 2016 vers 17 heures
logement en mode autonome : tu es invité à venir avec ce dont tu as besoin pour dormir (sac de couchage, matelas, tente, caravane…) Il y a de la place pour des tentes, caravanes et camping-car
nourriture : ainsi qu’il est d’usage à FdV, la proposition est de nous nourrir simplement de fruits et légumes. À cet effet, essaie d’apporter des fruits et légumes (biologiques) dont tu auras besoin durant ces trois jours, voire un peu plus pour partager avec ceux qui n’auront pas pu en apporter suffisamment. Il y en aura aussi sur place, mais si nous sommes nombreux il n’y aura pas suffisamment pour tout le monde. Idem pour l’eau de boisson.

Merci de venir avec :
– ton instrument de musique, si tu pratiques
– l’envie de partager
– tes plus beaux sourires

Merci de venir sans :
alcool, tabac, drogues diverses, pain, biscuits, nourriture cuite, viande, produits laitiers, sel, sucre… et également sans chien ni chat.

Tu peux t’inscrire grâce au formulaire ci-dessous :
[php snippet=8]

 
Dernière modification : lundi 18 septembre 2017 ∼ 07:30